Splurge Friday – Origins Body Cream review

DSC_0126

 

I am in love with this hydrating body cream from Origins and would highly recommend it. Although I’ve posted this as a ‘Splurge Friday’ it’s actually really really good value for money. This pot is huge (200ml) and it’s so rich that you only need a tiny bit at a time. In the photo where I’ve got some on my finger that’s what I use to do my elbows at night, but I also use it for my legs, neck and decolletage too. I once read that it’s your neck and decolletage that give away your age so moisturising them often will keep you looking young – doesn’t hurt to get into the habit now!

 

Origins hydrating body cream – £27 – available here

 

 

 

DSC_0128

DSC_0129b

One thought on “Splurge Friday – Origins Body Cream review

Leave a comment